Geographic Boundaries

The Gateway CFC Zone covers eastern Missouri, southern Illinois and four counties in Kentucky.

The Gateway CFC Zone is comprised of these counties:

Missouri Counties: Adair, Audrain, Benton, Bollinger, Boone, Butler, Calloway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Chariton, Clark, Cooper, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Howell, Iron, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Reynolds, Ripley, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Charles, St. Francois, St. Louis, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Sullivan, Texas, Warren, Washington and Wayne Counties and the City of St. Louis.

Illinois Counties: Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Calhoun, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham Franklin, Fayette, Gallatin, Greene, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Lawrence, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Moultrie, Perry, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saint Clair, Saline, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White and Williamson.

Kentucky Counties: Livingston, Lyon, Marshall and McCracken.