2016 Local Federal Coordinating Committee

The Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC) provides leadership and oversight to the region's CFC. These federal, military and postal employees help to ensure effective management, fundraising and accountability in the campaign. The Office of Personnel Management regulates the CFC at the national level. Members of the current Gateway LFCC are:

please see photos at the bottom of the page

2016 Campaign Chair:    CDR James Y. Wong - Defense Contract Management Agency - Boeing


Kenneth Ausbrooks, Defense Information Systems Agency/ Defense Enterprise Computing Center

Lidia E. Baker, Directorate of Resource Management, Fort Leonard Wood

Wes Browning, National Weather Service, Garrison Division Chair

Gary Bush, National Association of Independent Labor, Local 19 at Scott AFB, Labor Representative

Charles "Steve" Camerer, Air Mobility Command Headquarters, A 5/8

2Lt. Tahlia Clanagan, 375th Air Mobility Wing - Operations Group, Scott AFB Campaign Vice-Chair

Lynn Fitzgerald, Transcom, Scott AFB, Illinois

Jeff Hamilton, U.S. Postal Service Millstadt, IL; Eagle Division Chair

Erica L. Hogan, U.S. Postal Service, Gateway District Office; Eagle Division Vice Chair

Denise M. Jackson, Internal Revenue Service - Facilities Management and Security Services; Agency Wide Shared Services

Dr. Rebecca Johnson, Ft. Leonard Wood Maneuver Support Center of Excellence, Fort Leonard Wood Division Chair

Paul Kurzejeski, Veterans Affairs, Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital, Columbia Missouri

Lisa Lyon, International Armies Program Division, Fort Leonard Wood

Captain Ray Mamuad, 375th Air Mobility Wing - Operations Group; Scott AFB Campaign Chair

Tod Martin, U.S. Senate Office of Claire McCaskill

Robin McCurry, American Postal Workers Union, Local 8

Jackie L. Murray, Directorate of Resource Management, Ft. Leonard Wood

Bernice Roberts-Hartfield, Veterans Affairs Regional Office; American Federation of Government Employees, Local 2192, Labor Representative, Patriot Division

Stuart D. Saulpaugh,  Program Management & Integration Directorate, Fort Leonard Wood


Directly below, Gateway CFC Leadership, Fort Leonard Wood.
From the left: Lidia Baker, Lisa Lyon, Kathy Aydt, Stuart Saulpaugh and Jackie Murray



Directly below, Gateway CFC Leadership, Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans' Hospital,
Columbia, Missouri. Paul Kurzejeski, Stephen Gaither


Directly below, Gateway CFC Leadership, Greater St. Louis Area. Steve Camerer,
Bernice Roberts-Hartfield, Jeff Hamilton, CDR James Wong, Erica Hogan, 2Lt. Tahlia Clanagan,
Gary Buh, Captain Ray Mamuad and Chris Hooper.