Geographic Boundaries

The U.S. Office of Personnel Management establishes and maintains the official list of local campaigns and their geographic boundary. As of May 19, 2015, the Gateway CFC expanded to serve these counties.

In Missouri: Adair, Audrain, Benton, Bollinger, Boone, Butler, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Chariton, Clark, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Dunklin, Franklin, Gasconade, Howard, Howell, Iron, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Linn, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Montgomery, Monroe, Morgan, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Putnam, Ralls, Randolph, Reynolds, Ripley, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Charles, St. Francois, Sainte Genevieve, St. Louis, Stoddard, Sullivan, Texas, Warren, Washington and Wayne, plus the City of St. Louis.

In Illinois: Adams, Alexander, Bond, Brown, Calhoun, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, Douglas, Edgar, Edwards, Effingham, Fayette, Franklin, Gallatin, Greene, Hamilton, Hardin, Jackson, Jasper, Jefferson, Jersey, Johnson, Lawrence, Macoupin, Madison, Marion, Massac, Monroe, Moultrie, Perry, Pike, Pope, Pulaski, Randolph, Richland, Saline, Schuyler, Scott, Shelby, St. Clair, Union, Wabash, Washington, Wayne, White, and Williamson.

In Kentucky: Livingston, Lyon, Marshall and McCracken. 
To search for information on other CFC regions, visit